State financial aid - AideFi

Application

As of the academic year 2021-2022, applications are made entirely online via MyGuichet even if you are not in possession of a LuxTrust product (Smartcard, Token, Signing-Stick) or electronic identity card (eID).

You have two options:

Application with LuxTrust or eID

Application with authentification using a LuxTrust or eID product
(Smartcard, Token, Signing-Stick or eID needed.)

Application with authentification, what's that?

Application without LuxTrust or eID

Application without authentification
(if you do not have a LuxTrust or eID product.)

Application without authentification, what's that?

Respect the deadlines

An application is required for each semester!

Deadlines for the 2021-2022 academic year:

  • Winter semester : August 2 2021 to November 30 2021
  • Summer semester : January 3 2022 to April 30 2022

Non-resident students applying for the AideFi must also apply for financial aid in their country of residence (Crous, Allocations d’études, BAFöG, etc.). We advise you to apply for this aid as soon as possible!

The official response (whether positive or negative) from the competent authorities in your country of residence is required in order to obtain the AideFi from the Luxembourg State. Be careful not to miss the application deadlines for financial aid in your country of residence as well as in Luxembourg (please note that you can submit this document later provided that the initial application was submitted to the Financial Aid Department within the deadlines.)

Last update

Staatliche Studienbeihilfe - AideFi

Beantragen

Ab dem akademischen Jahr 2021-2022 erfolgt die Beantragung vollständig online über MyGuichet, auch wenn Sie nicht über ein LuxTrust-Produkt (Smartcard, Token, Signing-Stick) oder einen elektronischen Personalausweis (eID) verfügen.

Sie haben zwei Möglichkeiten:

Vorgang mit LuxTrust oder eID

Vorgang mit Authentifizierung durch ein LuxTrust- oder eID-Produkt
(Smartcard, Token, Signing-Stick oder eID erforderlich.)

Vorgang mit Authentifizierung, was ist das?

Vorgang ohne LuxTrust oder eID

Vorgang ohne Authentifizierung.
(Wenn Sie nicht über ein LuxTrust oder eID Produkt verfügen.)

Vorgang ohne Authentifizierung, was ist das?

Beachten Sie die Fristen

Der Antrag auf Studienbeihilfe muss für jedes Semester gestellt werden!

Fristen für das Studienjahr 2021-2022:

  • Wintersemester: 2. August bis 30. November
  • Sommersemester: 3. Januar  bis 30. April

Ausländische Studierende, die AideFi beantragen möchten, müssen auch finanzielle Unterstützung in ihrem Wohnsitzland beantragen (Crous, Studienbeihilfe, BAFöG, etc.). Bitte reichen Sie diese Bewerbung so früh wie möglich ein!

Der offizielle Bescheid (positiv oder negativ) der zuständigen Behörden in Ihrem Wohnsitzland ist Voraussetzung für den Erhalt von AideFi. Achten Sie darauf, dass Sie die Fristen weder in Ihrem Wohnsitzland noch in Luxemburg überschreiten; es ist möglich, Ihr Dossier zu vervollständigen, nachdem Sie es innerhalb der Fristen an die Abteilung für Studienbeihilfen eingereicht haben.

Zum letzten Mal aktualisiert am