The UK leaves the EU today!

There will be a transition period until the end of 2020, while the UK and EU negotiate additional arrangements.

The current rules on study and travel  for the  EU students will continue to apply during the transition period. EU students starting a course in 2020/21  will be eligible for home fee status, and this will apply for the duration of these students’ courses.

More information

Embassy of Luxembourg in London

Universities UK

Dernière modification le